Style Guide

Colour Palettes

Orange / Brand Alt $orange / $brand-alternate #ff5a00
Orange Dark $orange-dark #d73a0b
Red / Brand $red / $brand #e31837
Red Dark / Error $red-dark / $error #e51937
Pink $pink #ae255b
Pink Dark $pink-dark #911747
Green / Success $green / $success #417505
Purple $purple #726aa6
Purple Dark $purple-dark #51488c
White $white #ffffff
Grey Light $grey-light #f0f0f0
Grey Medium $grey-medium #b8b8b8
Grey Dark $grey-dark #737374
Grey Darkest $grey-darkest #555555
Black $black #323232

Logos

Use the snippet: logo

H1: What Can I Do With Archetype?

H2: Sounds Great, Where Do I Start?

H3: Help Us Improve

H4: Still Reading?

H5: More? Ok
H6: One For the Road

Dividing Line


Paragraph

This is a standard paragraph element with an embedded link. It also has em tags as well as strong tags. Gochujang try-hard drinking vinegar, lo-fi you probably haven't heard of them pickled copper mug messenger bag master cleanse mlkshk skateboard blue bottle. Cronut vinyl meditation, seitan activated charcoal messenger bag godard hashtag enamel pin four dollar toast brunch hexagon drinking vinegar taxidermy jean shorts. Williamsburg stumptown irony lomo roof party.

Blockquote

This is a blockquote. Activated charcoal microdosing leggings fam tattooed waistcoat. Street art, fingerstache hashtag selfies fashion axe kale chips prism. Tote bag farm-to-table fanny pack 8-bit. Hexagon art party pop-up, organic brunch pitchfork la croix jean shorts unicorn VHS four loko tousled wayfarers lomo. Trust fund normcore vaporware kombucha pitchfork yr.

Ordered List

  1. Ordered List Item 1
  2. Ordered List Item 2
  3. Ordered List Item 3

Unordered List

  • Unordered List Item 1
  • Unordered List Item 2
  • Unordered List Item 3

Buttons

Badges

New
Sale
Sold Out

Flags

Use the snippet: flag

Inputs

Checkboxes

Radios

Textareas

Select

Icons

Arrow

Cart

Checkmark

Close

Hamburger

Minus

Plus

Pin

Search

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

Twitter

YouTube